OK, here goes ….

Hello World !!

Firstly a bit of background (that’ll probably go into the “About” page at some point) …..

This blog has been set up as a way for me to publish stuff I’ve put together over several years relating to the Madeleine McCann case.

I became interested in the case in June 2007, about a month after Madeleine disappeared. Since then I have discussed the case on various forums and produced a number of ‘graphics’ to both help me understand things and to share with other forummers.

Having just returned from an excellent week’s holiday in Praia da Luz and having more stuff to write about, I thought that maybe a blog would be the best way to publish it along with the graphics mentioned above. The internet is all about sharing and communicating, and this is my contribution.

Reggie D

Leave a Reply

